celinedion (2022-2023)

Views: 38 User Since: 06/03/23

Application Information

F - Fee Waiver A - Attending W - Withdrawn D - Deferred
Please Wait...
# Law School Status Type $$$ Sent Received Complete Interview Date Decision Updated
Dalhousie University Intend to Apply Type: RA $20 Sent: 06/01/23 Rec: 06/30/23 Comp: 06/22/23 Inter: 06/01/23 Dec: 06/22/23 Upd: 4 months

Applicant Information

  • LSAT: 175
  • LSAT 2: -
  • LSAT 3: -
  • GRE : -
  • LSAC GPA: 3.76
  • Degree GPA: 3.76
  • School Type: Top 25 University
  • Major: unique

Demographic Information

  • City: -
  • State: Ohio
  • Race: Asian
  • Gender: Man
  • Non-Traditional Applicant: Yes
  • Years out of Undergrad: 3-4 Years

Extra Curricular Information

I got my driving license for three years
I am very in the transport of all kinds
I can drive a van and a truck
I am proficient in using mapquest driving directions

Additional info & updates

I have just graduated from a Technical College. Like many other graduated students, I am looking for a job. I like to work at a place I can meet many interesting people and has a chance to travel. I got my driving license for three years. I can drive a van and a truck, too. At school, I did mostly technical subjects. Technical drawing and mathematics are my best subjects. I am very in the transport of all kinds - motorcycles cars, airplanes - I love engines and can do all my own car repairs. I had a job interview yesterday. The interviewer promised to offer me a position of a car.

Visitor Comments

You must be logged in to comment.
Not a registered user? Sign up now .
No Visitor Comments.